logo Gehlen Catholic - LeMars Gehlen Catholic - LeMars

Golf: JV/V Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-16-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  MMCRU  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinton  Deer Run Golf Course, Hinton
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-13-21)
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Remsen St. Mary's  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinton  Deer Run Golf Course, Hinton
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-20-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield  Akron Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  South O'Brien  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
G/B Conf  4:00PM  Away vs. Hinton  Deer Run Golf Course, Hinton
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Varsity ONLY
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. LeMars  Brunsville
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-23-21)
Play 18 holes
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Away vs. West Sioux  Hawarden Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. LeMars  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-21-21)
Play 18 holes
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  Landsmeer Golf Club, Orange City
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
CYO  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Dodge
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Away vs. Harris Lake Park  Lake Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  South O'Brien  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
G/B Conf  4:30PM  Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
B Conf Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. WEC Schools  The Ridge at Sioux Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
G Conf Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. WEC Schools  The Ridge at Sioux Center
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
B Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Newell-Fonda  Newell Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
G Regionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield  Akron Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
B State Qualifying Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
G State Qualifying Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
B State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
G State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA