logo Gehlen Catholic - LeMars Gehlen Catholic - LeMars

Softball: Girls JV/V Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-16-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, May 24, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  West Sioux  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield  Akron-Westfield Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  MOC-Floyd Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Remsen St. Mary's  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Hinton  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
CYO  1:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Carroll Softball Fields
 
     
 
Play on North Field Win & Play @ 5:00/Lose & Play @ 3:00
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  South O'Brien  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Harris Lake Park  Harris-Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
V Tourney  TBD  TBA  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Trinity Christian  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury Central Wildcats  Woodbury Central Ball Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn  Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. MMCRU  Cleghorn
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
V Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sioux Center High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. West Sioux  Ireton Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Unity Christian  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Akron-Westfield  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
V Tourney  TBD  TBA  Westwood Softball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
V Tourney  TBD  TBA  Westwood Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Remsen St. Mary's  Remsen
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Hinton  Hinton Baseball/Softball Complex