logo Gehlen Catholic - LeMars Gehlen Catholic - LeMars

Softball: Girls JV/V Summer 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 23, 2022
  JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. West Sioux  Ireton Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  JV/V  5:30PM  Akron-Westfield  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Away vs. Remsen St. Mary's  Remsen
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
  JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Hinton  Hinton Baseball/Softball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Away vs. Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn  Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
  V Tourney  TBD  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Kuemper Catholic Baseball/Softball Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Away vs. South O'Brien  South O'Brien Baseball/Softball Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Harris Lake Park  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
  V Tourney  TBD  Away vs. LeMars  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Away vs. Trinity Christian  Trinity Christian High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
  JV/V  5:30PM  Woodbury Central Wildcats  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
  JV/V  5:30PM  Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  MMCRU  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
  V Triangular  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Storm Lake Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  West Sioux  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Unity Christian  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield  Akron-Westfield Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
  V Tourney  TBD  Away vs. Westwood  Westwood Softball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
  V Tourney  TBD  Away vs. Westwood  Westwood Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Remsen St. Mary's  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
  JV/V  5:30PM  Away vs. Unity Christian  MOC Baseball/Softball Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
  JV/V Conf  5:30PM  Hinton  River View Complex, Le Mars, Ia
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022
  Regional First Round  TBD  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
  Regional Semifinal  TBD  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
  Regional Final  TBD  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
  Substate  7:00PM  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Fort Dodge